1. Ferrari - The lines got me. Yes, I would like fries with that shake!
  2. Mercedes - Classic done right.
  3. Aston Martin - Still fire, but a downgrade from last year.
  4. McLaren - One of these years they will top this list. Getting closer.
  5. Alpine - Blue and pink all the things. Ok, it’s a lot of black too, but I like it.
  6. Red Bull - Not lower only because I think they have the best color combination on the grid.
  7. Stake - I love seeing something different, but I worry this will look much worse on track than in studio.
  8. Haas - Pretty clean from a pretty boring team.
  9. Williams - This one hurts, as I’ve loved what they have done the past few years. I think it’s more of the disjointed sponsor styles and layouts than anything.
  10. Visa Cash App RB - My fault for having high expectations I guess. They got the colors right, but the white sections - especially in the front - attract the wrong kind of visual attention.

Overall, I think it was a good livery launch season. The top 4 could be in any order, and the next 4 could be shaken up the same way. Here’s hoping the VCARB will see some cool special liveries throughout the campaign.